w88 ดีไหม _เครื่องเล่นในคาสิโน_รับฟรีเดิมพัน w88 รหัสโบนัส

The Board of Directors provides direction on research and community engagement activities of the Foundation. It meets four times a year, and is comprised of prominent western Canadians who are committed to the social and economic well-being of Western Canada.


Oryssia Lennie, Board Chair
Former Deputy Minister, Western Economic Diversification Canada
Edmonton, AB

Martha Hall Findlay, President and CEO
Canada West Foundation
Calgary, AB

Charles Jago, Vice-Chair, BC
Board Chair, BC (AHSN)
Academic Health Science Network



Charlie Fischer, Vice-Chair, AB
Retired President & CEO, Nexen Inc.
Calgary, AB

Patricia Youzwa, Vice-Chair, SK
Director, Canada Infrastructure Bank
Regina, SK

Charles N. Loewen, Vice-Chair, MB
Chair, Loewen Windows
Winnipeg, MB


Honorary Chair

James K. Gray
Co-Founder, Canadian Hunter Exploration Ltd.
Calgary, AB


Chair Emeritus

James (Jim) Dinning
Chairman of the Board, Western Financial Group
Calgary, AB

Geoff Plant
Partner, Gall Legge Grant Zwack LLP
Vancouver, BC


Theresa Arsenault, Q.C.
Pushor Mitchell LLP
Kelowna, BC

Larry Blain
Corporate Director
Vancouver, BC

R.W. (Dick) Carter
Corporate Director and retired President & CEO of Crown Investments Corporation of Saskatchewan
Regina, SK

Raymond D. Crossley
Chartered Accountant and Corporate Director
Calgary, AB

Dan Doyle
Corporate Director
Vancouver BC

Diane Gray
President & CEO, CentrePort Canada Inc.
Winnipeg, MB

Nancy Hopkins
Partner, McDougall Gauley LLP
Saskatoon, SK

Edward S. Kennedy
President & CEO
The North West Company


Brenda Kenny
Board Chair, Alberta Innovates
Calgary, AB

Susan Lewis
Retired CEO, United Way Winnipeg
Winnipeg, MB

Steve MacDonald
CEO,?Emissions Reduction Alberta
Edmonton, AB

Doug Moen
Interim Executive Director, Johnson Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy
Regina, SK

สล็อต ฟรี เครดิต ถอน ได้ Robin Silvester
President & CEO,?Vancouver Fraser Port Authority
Vancouver, BC

Paul Vogt
President & CEO, Red River College
Winnipeg, MB


Directors Emeritus

Brenda Eaton, Former Vice Chair, BC

Corporate Director
Victoria, BC

Jim Eldridge
Special Advisor, Intergovernmental Relations, Government of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB

David Elton
President, Max Bell Foundation
Calgary, AB

Brian Felesky
Founding Partner, Felesky Flynn LLP
Calgary, AB

Jock Finlayson
Executive Vice-President, Business Council of British Columbia
Vancouver, BC

Ida Goodreau
Retired President & CEO, Vancouver Coastal Health
Vancouver, BC

Thomas Huffaker
Vice-President of Public and Government Affairs, Imperial Oil Ltd.
Calgary, AB




A.R. (Bob) Linner

Retired City Manager, City of Regina
Regina, SK

Dr. Janice MacKinnon
Professor of Public Policy, University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK

Gary Merasty
President and COO, Des Nedhe Developments LP
Saskatoon, SK

James A. Richardson
President & Director, Westmead Limited
Winnipeg, MB

H. Sanford Riley
President & CEO, Richardson Financial Group Ltd.
Winnipeg, MB

Rt. Hon. Edward Schreyer

Gail Surkan
Former Mayor, City of Red Deer
Red Deer, AB

Dr. Robert Westbury
Chief Advisor, Relations and Innovation, TELUS
Edmonton, AB



Follow us @CanadaWestFdn for more!